New Year’s Eve

New Year resolutions? I don’t remember what last year’s were. They were probably along the lines of “to be a better person, friend, Christian, sister, student, ect.” I must have made at least one specific and detailed resolution but I’ve forgotten what it was which means I probably haven’t done it. I’m more of a daily resolutions kind of girl but I want to try again this coming year!

This could be one of my resolutions -that is, to write regularly about anything in any form and style. Will I be committed? I guess I’ll find out in 365 days (if the world is still as it is now by then).

Here’s to a new year! Hello 2013!

What are your thoughts?

