Thank You Flash Fiction

Today was my last day in Flash Fiction and Public Speaking class. I shall miss the former but not the latter though I enjoyed both classes. The end of Flash Fiction was a bittersweet moment as everyone shared their last short story for class. I’m so grateful I got the opportunity to take the class. It was a lot of fun even in the stressful points while reading and writing short stories. I wonder how my next writing will go… Discursive Writing is right around the corner.

I’m also uber super duper excited for spring break! Planning for a tour in Texas has been fun(and exhausting  thus far and I can’t wait for everything to unfold. I still have several things to do before we leave Saturday morning but my heart is ready! I pray for God to do AMAZING things and for his Spirit to move through us and in the people with minister to through gospel music.

 

What are your thoughts?

