Let Us Read and Read and Read and then, We Shall Read Some More

It’s been a week since I came back to Wheaton to begin my summer classes that would lead me to my study abroad in England. I’ve been losing sleep much like the most intense times during the fall and spring semester. Everyday I have the same three classes and each session combines two days worth of hw into one so I haven’t exactly been free. However, I’m enjoying my classes a great deal and am learning a lot! I literally(in its most correct sense) spend moments to hours reading and writing every day and I will continue to do so until I leave for London in a week and a half. Since I must get back to my academic obligations, I shall take my leave with gratitude and genuine enthusiasm.

What are your thoughts?

