How long did that even take?

Literally, I do not have a single Christmas decoration item in my house, save for a small box of little candy canes in a cupboard …from last Christmas. Which is okay since so many others in my neighborhood have lit up their house fronts.

Still, I consoled myself by watching through hours of Christmas light shows on YouTube when I should have been doing more important stuff. My brain hurts a little and so does my eyes. I wonder how much effort all those performances took. And how much energy does it use?? I’m glad some(not all, for the love of conservation) people go all out on these things, spreading holiday cheer, especially when they do it for a cause such as a fundraiser for charities.

Anyway, I don’t want my hours of staring at the flashing screen to be forgotten so I’ve compiled a list of some of my favorite ones. This is so that you don’t have to sift through the entire YouTube land trying to find which ones I’m talking about, saving a lot of time and headache. You’re welcome.

Treeeeeees:

This is sometimes what Christmas feels like:

If you like a bit of twang:

This one’s more electric(not as HD):

Or perhaps you’re more into dubstep(even if your not, still pretty cool):

And one of my FAVORITE houses so I just put one really long one instead of several separate ones:

Happy Christmas!

What are your thoughts?

