Monday Migraines

After all the commemorating and eating of the past weekend (thanks to Jesus being alive and all), I was regretfully dunked back into studenthood this morning.

It was one of those high, then low, then high, then low, then just tired, kind of days. And again with the migraines. I partially blame watching videos on WW2 and reading the sad, sad book, Lost Names, by Richard Kim, for class. Also, I am supposedly graduating in about 5 weeks. What am I going to do? I am a very dependent human being. How will I survive this “real world” people keep talking about?

Good thing I’m not “master of my fate” otherwise who knows where I’ll end up.

Well, I still don’t know where I’ll end up in this life I guess. But at least Ken Medema came as our guest speaker/singer for chapel today! I love that man. And so I shall end in a happy note. Hurrah!

Now good night.

What are your thoughts?

