To the East Coast!

In less than an hour I’ll be leaving for O’Hare airport so I can fly to New York for the weekend!

In other news, I started a new job a couple weeks ago so I’ve been a little preoccupied with the transition… Sadly it was farewell to being an Ice Cream Lady.

However, I feel that I am progressing as an observational explorer* because I purchased a small pair of binoculars at a resale shop.

Time to go!

*Observational explorer is a self-coined term I will expand on on another day.

What are your thoughts?

