Thursday Goodness

Walnuts were on sale so I obviously thought to myself, walnuts are really good in brownies and I already have brownie mix.

So I baked brownies with those walnuts and as I took them out of the oven I thought to myself, it smells delicious, it will taste pretty good.

And then I poured myself a glass of milk and bit into a rich piece of hot walnutty brownie and thought to myself, this is very good indeed.

My conclusion was, today is a good day.

One thought on “Thursday Goodness

What are your thoughts?

